Français | English  

OUR CERTIFICATES

 

ALL OUR PRODUCTS ARE CERTIFIED 100% ORGANIC & VEGAN BY THE ORGANIZATIONS ECOCERT AND THE VEGAN SOCIETY

 

ECOCERT is an organic farming certification body approved by the French state. It validates the marketing of new products by checking the origin and composition of the ingredients of the recipe, then carries out control audits several times a year in our kitchen to ensure the proper use of organic products in our products.

THE VEGAN SOCIETY is a charity founded in England which ensures that no animals are used in the composition or have been used in the manufacture of the ingredients used in the composition of our products. For this, each manufacturer must provide a certificate certifying this.

In addition, each year we donate to the CITEO organization an amount proportional to the emission of our waste in order to reduce our environmental impact to a minimum. This organization is at the service of companies to reduce the environmental impact of their packaging and paper, by transforming them into new resources.

Thanks to these organizations, we are proud to offer ecological and ethical products in order to participate in the construction of a better world for tomorrow.

Our Organic Certificate issued by ECOCERT:

NOS ENGAGEMENTS

TOUS NOS PRODUITS SONT CERTIFIÉS 100% BIOLOGIQUES & VEGAN PAR LES ORGANISMES ECOCERT ET THE VEGAN SOCIETY

 

ECOCERT est un organisme certificateur d'agriculture biologique agréer par l'état français. Il valide la mise sur le marché de nouveaux produits en vérifiant l'origine et la composition des ingrédients de la recette, puis réalise plusieurs fois par an des audits de contrôle dans nos cuisines pour s'assurer de la bonne utilisation de produits biologiques dans nos produits.

THE VEGAN SOCIETY est une association caritative fondée en Angleterre qui qui s'assure qu'aucun animal n'entre dans la composition ou n'a été utilisé pour la fabrication des ingrédients entrant dans la composition de nous produits. Pour cela, chaque fabricant doit fournir une attestation certifiant cela. 

De plus, nos reversons chaque année à l'organisme CITEO, une somme proportionnelle à l'émission de nos déchets afin de réduire au minimum notre impact environnemental. Cet organisme est au service des entreprises pour réduire l’impact environnemental de leurs emballages et papiers, en les transformant en nouvelles ressources.

Grâce à ces organismes, nous sommes fiers de proposer des produits écologiques et éthiques afin de participer à la construction d'un monde meilleur pour demain.

Notre Certificat Biologique délivré par ECOCERT :